Delta Psi

Samford University

PC Officers

ZTA offers many ways to be a leader, and the Programs Council is a great way to be involved in the planning of ZTA's activities. Our sisters have the opportunity to begin serving during their freshman year!

2017 PC Officers

Apparel Chairman: Alexa Wagner

Chaplain: Haley Shrewsbury

Corresponding Secretary: Emily Boucher

Collegiate Alumnae Relations Chairman: Kaitlyn Brown

Director of Activities: Courtney Lauria 

Director of FRED: Gabby Milani 

Director of Membership Enrichment: Kathleen Bradley

Directors of Philanthropy and Fundraising: Lauren Mouchette and Caroline Crawford 

Directors of Sisterhood: Taylor Gatlin and Anne Marie Darke

Director of Social Events: Maddie Thompson

External Social Chairman: 

Intramural Chairman: AJ Mabry

Music Chairman: Madison Hablas

Parents' Events Chairman: Katherine Saunders

Service Chairman: Emily Schneider

Signs Chairmen: Hannah Dorner and SK Farmer

Special Events Chairman: Weslyn Walters

Social Events Chairmen: Noel Espinal

Sunshine Chairman: Abby Carbonara

Tailgate Chairman: Kylee Shanaghan

Treasurer's Assistant: Katie Paniucki