Delta Psi

Samford University

Officers

Madison Matthews

President

E-mail: mmatthe1@samford.edu

Brantley Taylor

VP I - Programming

E-mail: btaylor4@samford.edu

Teya Lonquist

VP II - New Member Mom

E-mail: tlonquis@samford.edu

Olivia Corley

VP III - Recruitment

E-mail: ocorley@samford.edu

Mallory Killam

Secretary

Alexa Haines

Treasurer

E-mail: ahaines@samford.edu

Savannah Wilson

Risk Reduction and Education

E-mail: swilson4@samford.edu

Bonnie Hankins

Director of Academic Achievement

E-mail: bhankins@samford.edu

Hannah Manis

Housing Manager

Ashley Steiner

Historian-Reporter

E-mail: asteiner@samford.edu

McKenna Bliss

Panhellenic Delegate

Jessie Gholson

Ritual Chairman

Last Updated: 09-16-2017 2:15PM EDT || Parent Organization Last Updated : NEVER